RSS

GIVE ME ALL YOU’VE GOT #VDay… By Moshibudi Thatego Madia

12 Feb

 

Your eyes promise me attention

Your smile, affection

Your laughter promises adventure

Your words are like sweet nectar

You have me captivated

Mesmerized

Fixated

Smitten

Overtaken

Your embrace promises endless moments of sheer romance

Moments I want to explore

I want you to step up

I need you to

That we may relish

In full disclosure

With no composure

And just dwell in absolute splendor

That is, the magic we create

I want to reveal to you

The promise of my adoration

Without fear

Without any doubt

If you’ll allow me.

Poem By Moshibudi Thatego Madia

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 12, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
